Staff

Jill Alessio

Gifted and Advanced Learning Consultant

E: jill.alessio@dmschools.org

Angie Bates

Special Education Associate

E: angie.bates@dmschools.org

Kimberly Cross

Food Service Clerk

E: kimberly.cross@dmschools.org

Whitney Derga

Speech and Language Pathologist

E: whitney.derga@dmschools.org

Kathleen Hentges

Special Education Associate

E: kathleen.hentges@dmschools.org

Barbara Hogan

Counselor

E: barbara.hogan@dmschools.org

Courtney Jensen

Instructional Coach

E: courtney.jensen@dmschools.org

Alex Lappe

Child Guidance Therapist

E: ALEXANDRA.LAPPE@dmschools.org

Kay Meyer

Library Associate

E: kay.meyer@dmschools.org

Anna Pena

Chief Engineer

E: anna.pena@dmschools.org