Staff

Holly Albers

English Language Learner Teacher

E: holly.albers@dmschools.org

Jill Alessio

Gifted and Advanced Learning Consultant

E: jill.alessio@dmschools.org

Fatma Bachelani

Special Education Associate

E: fatma.bachelani@dmschools.org

Amy Beumer

Art Teacher

E: amy.beumer@dmschools.org

Natalie Bradley

Second Grade Teacher

E: natalie.bradley@dmschools.org

Wendy Call

Fourth Grade Teacher

E: wendy.call@dmschools.org

Bethany Canestraro

Speech and Language Pathologist

E: bethany.canestraro@dmschools.org

Courtney Christenson

Second Grade Teacher

E: courtney.christenson@dmschools.org

Kimberly Cross

Food Service Clerk

E: kimberly.cross@dmschools.org

Melissa Dohlman

K-2 Intervention

E: melissa.dohlman@dmschools.org

Chrissy Freed

Music

E: chrissy.freed@dmschools.org

Jacob Gebelein

PE Teacher

E: jacob.gebelein@dmschools.org

Jillian Hansen

Academic Interventionist

E: jillian.hansen@dmschools.org

Rachel Harmon

Kindergarten Teacher

E: rachel.harmon@dmschools.org

Nick Hinkle

5th Grade Teacher

E: nicholas.hinkle@dmschools.org

Barbara Hogan

Counselor

E: barbara.hogan@dmschools.org

Zen Hogan

Therapy Dog

E: barbara.hogan@dmschools.org

Erin Jennings

Kindergarten Teacher

E: erin.jennings@dmschools.org

Cynthia Johnston

Chief Engineer

E: cynthia.johnston@dmschools.org

Jennifer King

Special Education Teacher

E: jennifer.king@dmschools.org

Alica McElvain

3rd Grade Teacher

E: alica.mcelvain@dmschools.org

Kay Meyer

Library Associate

E: kay.meyer@dmschools.org

Courtney Nichol

Instructional Coach

E: courtney.jensen@dmschools.org

Jessica Ramirez

First Grade Teacher

E: jessica.walker@dmschools.org

Lindsey Redlinger

First Grade Teacher

E: lindsey.redlinger@dmschools.org

Erica Rugama

Special Education Teacher

E: erica.rugama@dmschools.org

Faunda Russell

Special Education Associate

E: faunda.russell@dmschools.org

Amara Sama

Success Case Manager

Heather Saville

Special Education Teacher

E: heather.saville@dmschools.org

Elizabeth Schropp

Child Guidance Therapist

E: elizabeth.schropp@dmschools.org

David Steinke

Band Director

P: 515-252-7613 | E: david.steinke@dmschools.org

Madison Swift

4th Grade Teacher

E: madison.swift@dmschools.org

Katherine Thompson

3rd Grade Teacher

E: katherine.feuerbach@dmschools.org

Penny Waddingham

5th Grade Teacher

E: penny.waddingham@dmschools.org

Sonja Wastvedt

Interventionist

E: sonja.wastvedt@dmschools.org