Staff

Angie Bates

Special Education Associate

E: angie.bates@dmschools.org

Amy Beumer

Art Teacher

E: amy.beumer@dmschools.org

Natalie Bradley

Second Grade Teacher

E: natalie.bradley@dmschools.org

Wendy Call

Fourth Grade Teacher

E: wendy.call@dmschools.org

Courtney Christenson

Second Grade Teacher

E: courtney.christenson@dmschools.org

Susan Chronister

Third Grade Teacher

E: susan.chronister@dmschools.org

Jen Coffey

Speech Therapist

E: jennifer.coffey@dmschools.org

Kimberly Cross

Food Service Clerk

E: kimberly.cross@dmschools.org

Melissa Dohlman

K-2 Intervention

E: melissa.dohlman@dmschools.org

Katherine Feuerbach

4th Grade Teacher

E: katherine.feuerbach@dmschools.org

Chrissy Freed

Music

E: chrissy.freed@dmschools.org

Rachel Harmon

K-3 Math Intervention

E: rachel.harmon@dmschools.org

Barbara Hogan

Counselor

E: barbara.hogan@dmschools.org

Erin Jennings

Kindergarten Teacher

E: erin.jennings@dmschools.org

Courtney Jensen

Instructional Coach

E: courtney.jensen@dmschools.org

Jennifer King

Special Education Teacher

E: jennifer.king@dmschools.org

Tammy Kline

Gifted and Talented Teacher

E: tamara.kline@dmschools.org

Alica McElvain

Second Grade Teacher

E: alica.mcelvain@dmschools.org

Kay Meyer

Library Associate

E: kay.meyer@dmschools.org

Adam Nordaker

PE

E: adam.nordaker@dmschools.org

Anna Pena

Chief Engineer

E: anna.pena@dmschools.org

Margaret Peterson

ELL

E: margaret.peterson@dmschools.org

Lindsey Redlinger

First Grade Teacher

E: lindsey.redlinger@dmschools.org

Erica Rugama

Special Education Teacher

E: erica.rugama@dmschools.org

Heather Saville

Special Education Teacher

E: heather.saville@dmschools.org

Lindsay Schryver

Kindergarten Teacher

E: lindsay.schryver@dmschools.org

Pamela Sereg

Third Grade Teacher

E: pamela.sereg@dmschools.org

Penny Waddingham

5th Grade

E: penny.waddingham@dmschools.org

Jessica Walker

First Grade Teacher

E: jessica.walker@dmschools.org

Sonja Wastvedt

Interventionist

E: sonja.wastvedt@dmschools.org

Betty Wolfe

5th Grade Teacher

E: betty.wolfe@dmschools.org